Free Shipping on select items! (Continental U.S. Only)

Testimonials

Hello, I was the one that had contacted Heidi's Collection regarding the shipping & told me this would get here before September 29?

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Diana Lemus (September 07, 2018)




I received the doll, it is absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Natalie Acevedo (March 30, 2018)




We ordered a baptism dress from you about a month ago. We received the dress in such a timely manner, and it exceeded our expectations. I just wanted to let you know how much we love the dress, how happy our baby girl was wearing it and how many compliments we received! Cannot thank you enough! Muchisimas Gracias!!
Julie Alvarez (March 15, 2018)




We ordered a baptism dress from you about a month ago. We received the dress in such a timely manner, and it exceeded our expectations. I just wanted to let you know how much we love the dress, how happy our baby girl was wearing it and how many compliments we received! Cannot thank you enough! Muchisimas Gracias!!
Julie Alvarez (March 08, 2018)




Buenas tardes, hace algunos meses me habia comunicado con Heidi Collection y les pregunte si hablaban espanol, rapido recibi respuesta afirmativa. Hace una semana llame y la atencion excelente, y me explicaron como hacer el pedido y procedi hacerlo, el senor que me ha atendido muy amable, servicial y sabe del producto que esta vendiendo. Tenia miedo de como quedaria, bonita que me gustara, que no hubiese hecho una mala compra etc. Para mi sorpresa hoy llego la almohadilla con su luna y estrellas, hermosa y unos detalles hermosos tambien. Gracias Heidi Collection porque superaron mis expectativas de como quedaria el producto, mi hija esta super emocionada.
Myrna Perez (February 09, 2018)




First of all , I want to say thank you to Raul , the gentleman that I spoke to in regards to my order. I want to say that he handled my order from the beginning to when the item ordered arrived. A bit of a delay in arriving, but Raul handled it !!!! I highly recommend the Heidi Collection and of course their excellent employee Raul !! Once again Raul...Gracias !!!!!
Mary Garcia (October 18, 2017)




I just wanted to tell you that I totally love my photo album. It's absolutely perfect. One of your customer service reps even called me to make sure we'd have the album correct. I can't thank you enough it's absolutely beautiful.
Joanne (September 12, 2017)




Hi I just want to say thank you so much for the doll. I love the way it looks! It's exactly how I wanted it :)
Brenda (January 31, 2016)




Muchas Gracias otra vez por haber echo un bello trabajo que dios los siga vendiciento.
Soraida (April 12, 2016)




Thank you! The Quinceanara Doll Set is Beautiful. I will recommend you to everyone.
Betty (September 13, 2015)




I just want to thank y'all because I just received my orders and I total loved them. They are very beautiful exactly what I was expecting. Thank you guys.
Claudia (August 10, 2015)




Thank you so much for the beautiful veil I ordered for my daughter's First Communion. It's beautiful and you exceeded my expectations.
Leandra (March 31, 2015)




Didn't enjoy paying $30 extra for shipping. (which I understand isn't the vendors fault since shipping a high quality doll isn't cheap) Other than that I give this vendor a total 10! My doll is customized perfectly, she's beautifully made, and even though the color I wanted wasn't on their website they matched it anyways at no extra charge. Thanks so much!
Alesha (January 16, 2015)




I have received my photo album; it is beautiful. Thank you all so much.
Emily (March 14, 2014)




Saludos! Raul para darle las gracias por su buen servicio y ayuda todo llego a tiempo y todo muy bonito espero muy pronto usar sus servicios nuevamente muchas pero muchas gracias!
Sylvette (Oct 13, 2013)




I received the pillows I order and they are just beautiful! Los recomendare a toda persona que este en busca de las almuadillas.
Jessie (May 15, 2013)




Thank you so much for the merchandise I had ordered. I am very pleased with it. It is beautiful!
Diana (April 23, 2012)




I just want to say I received the pillows today and they are absolutely beautiful! Thank you,
Priscilla (April 21, 2011)




Hi! We received our order today my daughter and I are so happy! The doll is beautiful so are the pillows, bible, guest book and photo album. The colors match perfect and everything is so well made! Thank you for helping us make her day so special.
Lysette (March 9, 2011)




Thank you so much for helping with my order. I received my doll and it is so beautiful. I appreciate all your help and the work you put into my doll. Thank you so much. After my 15 I will send you pictures of me with my doll thank you again.
Sincerely Daisy and Blanca (September 2, 2011)




I just wanted to let you know that we have received the quincenera guess book, and my goddaughter is absolutely trilled with it. The overall quality is exceptional. The color is amazing, excellent value for the money. Great service and we will highly recommend you:) God bless, Isabel (August 29, 2011)


Testimonials